• 我们将构造套件称为一批循环和声音,它们在许多方面和配置中协同工作以创建可行的背景轨道,这种样本包中提供的工具在同一个密钥中。
    对于喜欢使用现成工具并且喜欢在处理重要项目时应用这些解决方案的生产者而言,构建套件是可行的选择。这些工具可以节省您的时间和金钱,并为您提供大量改进和实验的空间。

  • 在这里,你会发现优秀的混合工具,听起来很棒的dj样品。下载我们的DJ Sounds,然后开始制作自己的节拍。此类别中提供的所有DJ样本和DJ循环均为免版税。我们希望您享受音乐制作的无限可能性。对于DJ,音乐制作人以及任何想要开始音乐制作冒险的人,可以推荐以下样本包。我们希望我们的DJ样本能帮助您创建音乐,我们将在当地的俱乐部和派对上听到。
    此类别是您经常访问Lucid Samples的主要原因,我们保证您随时都需要新鲜的音乐制作工具。种类繁多,所以浏览并检查样品库是否需要任何新的mixtools。
    下载各种DJ声音,制作自己的节奏和旋律。此类别中提供的所有DJ样本和DJ循环均为免版税。我们希望您享受音乐制作的无限可能性,因此您可以在这里找到您可能感兴趣的任何可能的类型,从休闲和电影到技术和恍惚,到硬风格和铁杆以及您可能想要探索的更极端的流派。

  • 在鼓点制作中,鼓圈是必不可少的,可能任何DJ和制作人都拥有大量的节拍。如果你想领先于公司的每个人,那么就可以购买Lucid Samples的鼓循环等音乐制作工具。下载鼓循环和打击乐循环的大量集合。轻松愉快地创建自己的俱乐部音乐曲目,电子音乐,嘻哈,R'n'B,流行音乐或器乐民族音乐。今天数以百计的鼓圈可供您使用。到达现成的打击乐器和鼓循环。从成千上万的循环中选择适合沉重的鼓式游戏风格的舒适感受。现在没有例外,让你的梦想成真。

  • 你准备好制作巨大的节拍和曲目,这些节奏将在世界各地播放和使用。如果是这样的话,那么请花点时间选择精彩的鼓样,这些鼓样可以很方便地成为DJ的职业生涯。
    查看专业DJ和制作人在许多商业和地下音乐作品中使用的激烈鼓样。现在你可以拥有包括数千个打击乐器和鼓声的样品包,多亏了它们,你将有机会进入音乐制作的世界。如果选择非常令人印象深刻的样品,这将为您提供许多机会,可以智胜其他DJ,并在其他方面取得优势。更多的工具意味着更多的工作,因为在这种情况下,你将拥有完整的时间表,仅用于制作令人兴奋的曲目和节拍,这是每个制作人和DJ最想要的。

  • 循环在抽样文化和社区中发挥着重要作用,对于世界各地的DJ来说,它一直很重要,请注意我们的样本包含高质量循环,并以非营利和商业方式无限制地使用它们。从各种循环包中选择并找到令人兴奋的声音。你会发现合成循环,VST乐器循环和总是备受期待的声乐循环。如果您厌倦了过去购买的样品包质量的不断失望,那么您的担忧就会结束,选择Lucid Samples并了解如何轻松愉快地使用我们的工具。如果你是这个区域多年的资深制作人或高级DJ,你知道循环和类似的好东西有多重要。它们使你的工作不再是一件苦差事,毫不费力和有效。在大滴之前制作张力时,循环非常重要,通常如果你需要在你的制作和曲目中充分填充。

  • 在此类别中,我们以多重采样的形式列出了采样仪器。质量的差异使您的音乐听起来更专业,更深刻,更温暖,并且您的混音更好。如果您目前无力购买昂贵的设备,并希望利用高质量的多重采样,那么这就是您的机会。此外,您节省的时间在这里是一个非常重要的因素,在短短的几分钟内您就可以成为高品质精美音响乐器的拥有者,这将使您的心脏在瞬间变得激烈。
    多重采样在DJ社区中发挥着越来越重要的作用,只需查看并询问您的DJ同事,我们确信他们已经获得了大量的多重采样,他们已经在研究新的音乐。不要落后并立即查看我们的选择。

  • 目前最常用的DJ样本之一就是所谓的One shot,它们之所以如此受欢迎,是因为你作为音乐制作人的多功能性可以利用mixtools。无论您使用何种类型,我们相信您将为专业DJ和制作人找到有用,高效和高质量的一次性样品包。如果您正在进行快速有效的音乐创作,或者您需要为音乐和曲目添加辛辣的东西,请随时查看此类别,您不会失望。

  • 此类别将为您提供声音集和银行,这将填补您的合成器将令人惊叹的音乐制作工具。如果您正在寻找具有温暖,通风,大气的声音的高品质垫子,那么您就在正确的位置,但如果您仍然不相信,请查看演示并找出Lucid Samples提供的内容。

  • 请随意在这里找到高级FX音响包,包括商业和稀有的专业音响包,你也会发现地下WAV音效。我们想邀请您查看空间SFX声音效果,空间纹理,令人敬畏的划痕,激光声音,噪音效果等等。使用Downfilter和Upfilter FX样本以及Impacts或Hits,您可以进行专业的过渡并获得更高的音乐保真度。我们的WAV音效适用于不同的流派和应用。我们希望您能找到他们的质量并在您的音乐制作中成功使用它们。所有FX Sound Pack都可以从我们的网站直接下载到您的硬盘,然后您可以将声音效果导入您喜欢的软件。

  • 来自全世界的三维声音,记录在最佳参考麦克风上!这些3D声音可针对5.1和7.1音频系统进行调整。在Lucid Samples下载,无处可寻!环绕声技术中实现的环境声音和特殊声音效果。
  • Acapella Vocals用于各种音乐类型,从舞蹈和家庭到硬式和液体鼓和低音。我们的acapella样品包非常适合您在轨道上进行新的创造形式。你想要实现的目标:为你的音乐作品增加大量的深度,为你的曲目和DJ混音找到新的想法,让这些画面更加饱满,让舞池里的人们感受到瞬间的热度。制作自己的人声可能很困难,需要很好的声音,音轨的进展感和良好的时机。这就是为什么我们要为您提供优质的acapella声乐剪切和混音工具,这将使您的作品一流。以一点点的厚颜无耻的方式将它们拉下来会彻底改变你对以前的工作和新创意的看法。无论你是在俱乐部还是在你最喜欢的播客中听到它们,acapella的声音都会让你想到'哦,我听起来很棒!'是的,许多其他制作人都这么认为:好的声音赞美伟大的声音。这是你绝对应该听到我们的免费声乐样本来试验它们是否适合你的需求,每个包都有它的演示,所以你也可以通过它们来了解它们的真实性和质量。下载独特的,独一无二的声乐acapella样品包,你不能在其他地方得到它们,你不会失望。

类别说明

请随时查看我们最好的样品包和其他音乐制作混合工具按类型排序。您可以随意查看Vocals,Construction Tools等等。还请查看演示,了解为什么Lucid Samples成为那里的最佳标签。

Please, feel free to check out here our finest Sample Packs and other Music Production Mixtools sort by Types. You can feel free to check up for instance Vocals, Construction Tools and many more. Please also check out the demos and find out why Lucid Samples is becoming the best label in sampling out there.

  • We call construction kits a batch of loops and sounds that in many ways and configurations work together in order to create a viable backing track, tools provided in this kind of sample packs are in the same key.
    Construction Kits are viable option for producers who enjoy working with ready-made tools and love to apply these kind of solutions while working on a important project. These tools save you time and money, as well as give you a lot of room for an improvement and experiments.

  • Here you will find excellent Mixtools in the form of great-sounding dj samples. Download our DJ Sounds and start producing your own beats instanly. All dj samples and DJ Loops available in this category are Royalty-Free. We want You to enjoy the unlimited possibilities of Music Production. The following Sample Packs can be recommended for both DJ's, Music Producers, and anyone who just wants to start their adventure with music production. We hope that our DJ Samples will help you to create tracks, that we will hear at the local clubs and parties.
    This category is the prime reason why you should visit Lucid Samples very often, we guarantee you fresh music production tools at any time you will need them. The variety is huge so browse up and check if you sample library need any new mixtools right now.
    Download various DJ sounds and produce your own beats and melodies. All dj samples and DJ loops available in this category are Royalty-Free. We would like You to enjoy the unlimited possibilities of music production, therefore you will find here any possible genre you might be interested in ranging from chillout and cinematic through techno and trance to hardstyle and hardcore as well as more extreme genres you might want to explore.

  • Drum loops are essential when it comes to beat making, possibly any DJ and producer out there possesses a huge amount of beats at their disposal. If you want to be ahead of everybody in the business then stock up on music production tools like drum loops at Lucid Samples. Download huge collections of drum loops and percussion loops. Create with ease and pleasure your own club music tracks, electronic music, hip hop, R'n'B, pop or instrumental ethnic music. Hundreds of Drum Loops today may be at your disposal. Reach for ready-made percussion and drum loops. Feel the comfort of choosing from thousands of loops for heavy drum oriented play styles. There are no exceptions get them now and make your dreams come true.

  • Are you ready to make huge beats and tracks which are going to be played and used everywhere around the world. If so, then take your time and select through amazing collection of drum samples which can be handy in process of making your career as a DJ.
    Check out our intense drum samples used by professional DJ's and producers in many commercial and underground music productions. Now you can have sample packs including thousands of percussion and drum sounds, thanks to them you'll have the chance to come into the world of music production. The selection of samples if very impressive, which gives you many opportunities to outwit and outsmart other DJ's forcing their way at the top. More tools means more work, since that's the case, you will have full schedule reserved only for producing mind blowing tracks and beats which is what every producer and DJ wants the most.

  • Loops are playing big part in sampling culture and community and it always been significant to DJ's all around the world, please take notice of our sample packs containing high quality loops and use them without limits in non-profit and commercial manner. Choose from a variety of loops packs and find exciting sounds. You will find among them synthetic loops, VST instrument loops and always highly anticipated vocal loops. If you are tired of the constant disappointment of the quality of sample packs you've bought in the past, then your worries are over, choose Lucid Samples and find out how effortless and enjoyable can be working with our tools. If you are a veteran producer or high roller DJ who is in the zone for many years, you know how important are loops and similar goodies. They make your work less like a chore, effortless and effective on top of that. Loops are pretty important when it comes to making tension before big drops, and generally if you need good filling in your productions and tracks.

  • In this category we listed sampled instruments in a form of multisamples. The difference in the quality makes your music sound more professionally, deeper and warmer, and your mix is a lot better. If you cannot currently afford to buy expensive equipment and want to take advantage of high quality multisamples, then this is your chance. Furthermore the time you will save is quite a big factor here, in mare minutes you can become the owner of high-quality fine sounding instrument which will make your heart race in heat of the moment.
    Multisamples are playing more and more important role in DJ communities just check out and ask your fellow DJ's we are sure they already got themselves a hefty batch of multisamples and they are already working on new fresh music. Do not fall behind and check out our selection right now.

  • One of the most used DJ samples right now are so called One shots, they are so popular because of the versatility of how you as a music producer can take advantage of the mixtools. No matter what genre you are into, we are sure you will find helpful, efficient and high quality one shot sample packs for professional DJ's and producers. If you are into quick and effective music composing or you need to add something spicy to your music and tracks, feel free to check up this category, you will not be disappointed.

  • This category will provide you will soundsets and banks which will fill up your synthesizer will amazing music production tools. If you are searching for high quality pads with warm, airy, atmospheric sounds you are in the right place, but if you are still not convinced check out the demos and find out what Lucid Samples offers.

  • Please, feel free to find here premium FX sound packs including professional ones commercial as well as rare, you'll also find underground WAV sound effects. We would like to invite you to check out space SFX Sound Effects, spatial textures, awesome scratches, laser sounds, noise effects and many others. Using Downfilter and Upfilter FX samples and Impacts or Hits you can make professional transitions and achieve greater musical fidelity. Our WAV Sound Effects are for different genres and applications. We hope you'll find out their quality and use them successfully in your Music Productions. All FX Sound Packs are for Direct Download from our website to your hard drive and you can next import Sound Effects into your favorite Software.

  • Three-dimensional Sounds from the whole world, recorded on best reference microphones! These 3D sounds are adjusted for 5.1 and 7.1 audio systems. Download at Lucid Samples, nowhere else! Ambient sounds and special sound effects realized in surround technology.
  • Acapella Vocals are used in all kind of music genres from dance and house to hardstyle and liquid drum and bass. Our acapella sample packs are great when you are up to engage in for new forms of creativity in tracks. What you want to accomplish: adding great amount of depth to your music productions, finding new ideas for your tracks and DJ mixes, getting those drops fuller so people on the dance floor will feel instant heat. Making your own vocals can be difficult, it requires great voice, sense of progression in tracks and good timing. That's why we are coming to you will great quality acapella vocal cuts and mix tools which will make your productions top notch. Pulling them off with a little bit of cheekiness will completely change the way you look at your previous work and the newly founded ideas. Whether you hear them in the club or in your favorite podcast, acapella vocals always make you think 'oh my that sounds great!' and yes, many other producers think that way: good vocals compliment great sounds. That is way you should definitely hear out our Free Vocal Samples to experiment if those suit your needs, every pack has it's demo so you can go through them as well to find out how good and quality Lucid Samples really are. Download unique, one of a kind vocal acapella sample packs, you cannot get them anywhere else and you won't be disappointed.

This website utilises COOKIES according to settings of your web browser. For more information please read cookies policy.