• 我们已经进入了音乐制作领域最大的社区之一,现在您可以在Mac和Apple产品上填写您的数字音频工作站。我们知道许多制作人信任Apple并且多年来一直使用他们的硬件,这就是为什么我们决定以与Mac兼容的格式帮助制作样本和混合工具的原因。对于不熟悉这种格式的所有人,AIFF严格专用于Mac,它是由Apple公司开发的。这种格式的优点是什么?它没有被压缩,所以它工作得很快,而且它是无损的。因为整个想法是由Apple工程师开发和创建的,所以AIFF格式非常适合原生Apple产品,如GarageBand和显然是Logic。如果您在其他DAW上,特别是在Windows上,则需要查看本机DAW采样器的手册文件,并仔细阅读此格式是否与您选择的采样器一起正常工作。如今在市场上我们有大量的商业和免费软件样本播放器。如果您使用的是其他采样器而不是您的本机DAW,那么您还需要知道它是否使用AIFF格式。 Apple Loops和Samples与WAV的质量相同。样本文件是这样的,所有到目前为止还没有使用过这种格式的人可以毫不犹豫地使用它,就像最受欢迎的制作人正在使用AIFF格式一样,使他们的破坏者在Apple Logic DAW中。马上把它们检查出去!

  • 从包含Giga采样器格式(Gig)的最精美产品系列中进行选择,并将样品直接下载到您的硬盘驱动器中。了解如何扩展您的声音和可能性,查看Giga样本可以实现的目标,并进入真实音乐制作人的世界。所有那些信任Gig格式的人都不会失望。现在这种格式与其他格式相比似乎有些暗淡,但是熟悉这个格式的每个人,现在如何使用它,都会发现我们的一些优秀的样本库与Gig文件一起配备。与此类别的产品一样,更专业的样品包具有各种文件格式,可以使用音频市场上最好的采样器读取。

  • 使用现成的Midi文件以更轻松,更快速的方式创建您一直想要的音乐。每个完成的旋律序列可以使用现有音乐进行定制,或者用于在给定的midi序列中填充全新的音轨。每个短语都可以灵活自由地修改,扩展或简化,创建无限数量的变化和转换。假设今天准备好使用Midi样品和宝贵的建筑专业音乐短语的知识。这取决于特定的Midi声音包你可以拥有什么样的旋律元素。我们的一些Midi系列也有准备好的WAV样本,以帮助以正确的方式使用Midi文件。以与演示相同的方式,您可以在每个产品信息详细信息站点预热。其他包有很多真正有用的Midi文件和完整的Wav样本循环,可以从产品中包含的旋律中制作。如果您正在搜索特定类型的旋律,请查看每个包的封面和名称,以帮助您选择可能非常有趣的正确乐曲。最好的样品包通常也装满了多轨midi样品....我们的商店里有这种多声音包。这样您就可以仅使用我们的样本和midis创建完整的轨道。正如你可以看到准备好的专业Midi文件,无论如何,如果你已经做了很长时间的音乐或刚刚开始,你真的可以帮助你。不同的类型确实有各种写作技巧,所以这就是为什么要看看我们直接为你准备的精彩Midi声音包

  • 我们很多制作人真的很喜欢使用Rex2文件。该标准由Propellerhead音频软件公司团队创建。这个真的很酷,如果我们正在寻找文件大小压缩....它甚至可以减少50%的文件大小。这不是全部。这种格式得到了大量DAW的大力支持。在这个地方,您可以查找支持其他格式的优质样本包。这意味着,通常,我们正在以最好的质量履行我们的产品。使用我们的声音软件在音乐制作过程中轻松完成工作流程是我们的首要任务之一。这就是为什么我们的声音包通常是多格式支持的。如果您确实使用过REX文件,请记住,它们是单声道的。 Rex2文件的优点在于它们也是立体声支持的。在我们的Rex2文件支持的示例包中,您可以找到各种各样的不同循环,如:和弦,鼓,构造套件。各种专门用于House音乐类型的循环非常棒。查看支持Rex2文件的House音乐的Latin,Tribal,Deep,Garage,Electro,soundpacks。我们也有声音包装,不仅仅为家庭音乐而制作的funtastic样品。还支持诸如2步,Dancehall,Reagee,Dub等类型。您喜欢使用Rex2格式的样本吗?不要等到看看我们伟大的Lucid样品系列中的内容。

  • 如果我们谈论完整的八度音阶多重采样播放可用性,SoundFont是最流行的格式。您可以将SF2文件(声音字体)导入:NI Kontakt,Motu MachFive,Steinberg HALion,Apple EXS24(Logic Pro),Maz Sound Tools VSampler,Image-Line DirectWave(Fl Studio),Cakewalk声纳,黄色工具独立,RGC:音频SFZ +等等......为什么几乎所有的付费软件和免费软件样本播放器都能接受SF2音频格式?如上所述,在音乐制作中成功使用SF2的想法是SF2的多重采样映射。这意味着如果您喜欢某些特定合成器的补丁,那么您可以轻松地以此格式获取此补丁。最好的硬件合成器和最好的声音补丁,可以在此类别的声音软件包中找到。一如既往您可以在这里找到各种音乐风格的SF2文件包。从Electro House,Ambient,Chillout,Trance,Hands Up甚至严格的Hardcore声音。有些套装专门用于提供例如低音或引导声音,不仅专用于一种音乐类型,还专用于各种音乐类型。 Becouse SF2具有多重采样可用性,本节通常包含:导线,低音,Fx,垫,刺,拨弦,古典合成音。总而言之,我们可以说,如果您正在寻找最佳采样的合成声音,本节专门为您而设。你不需要花哨的Rom玩家,查看我们的样本乐器的大型数据库,并开始制作你一直想做的曲目。

  • WAV是PC平台上最流行的数字声音格式。所有生产者都需要熟悉这种格式,因为它是Windows原生的格式。与Mac的AIFF一样,WAV格式是未压缩的,因此它意味着音频流快速而直接。几乎所有的样品包都配备了WAV格式。一些初级生产商可以问问为什么?答案隐藏了特定样本播放器的兼容性。几乎所有人都可以打开Microsoft公司创建的这种格式。如果您正在寻找,您心爱的采样器是否可以加载和使用WAV示例文件,只需转到手册并仔细阅读。每个样品包内的位等级质量都是超高的。其中一些甚至超过这个, - 我们也提供24位样本。在这个类别中你可以找到几乎所有可能的音乐类型的样本,包括现在最流行的:Electro Pop,Electro House,Trap。另一方面,您可以找到适合某种类型声音的样本,例如精美的垫片收集或EDM FX滴。选择这种格式您可以确定您在演示中听到的所需声音可以在您喜欢的DAW中使用。一般来说,我们的目标是为您提供最佳的样品包使用质量。这就是为什么它们中的一些确实比标准WAV具有更多格式文件。正如您所看到的,选择我们的样品并信任我们的公司真的很不错。

类别说明

众所周知,对于每个用户而言,重要的是为数字音频工作站或采样器选择正确的格式,因此我们能够以正确的格式搜索mixtools。请随时在这里找到我们最好的样品包的正确格式。

We all know, that important for each user is picking the correct format for digital audio workstation or sampler, therefore we enabled the ability to search for mixtools by correct formats. Please feel free to find here always the correct formats for our finest sample packs.

  • We have entered one of the biggest communities in music production, now you can fill up your Digital Audio Workstations on Macs and Apple Products. We know that many producers trust Apple and have used their hardware for years, that is why we decided to help out and make samples and mix tools in the format compatible with Mac.  For all of You that are not familiar with this format, AIFF is strictly dedicated to Mac and it was developed by Apple company. What is the advantage of this format? It is not compressed, so it is working fast, and it is lossless. Because whole idea was developed and created by Apple engineers, AIFF format fits great to native Apple products like GarageBand and obviously Logic. If You are on other DAW and especially at Windows you need to look inside the manual file of your native DAW Sampler and read carefully if this format is working properly with Your chosen sampler. Nowadays at the market we're having a huge selection of commercial and freeware sample players. If You are using some other sampler than Your native DAW one, therefore You need to know also if its working with AIFF format or not. Apple Loops and Samples are the same quality as WAV. Samples file so, all people who have not worked so far with this format can use it without any hesitation like the most popular producers are doing using AIFF format, making their chartbreakers inside Apple Logic DAW. Check them out right now!!!

  • Choose from the finest collection of products containing Giga Sampler format (Gig) and download samples directly to your hard drive. Find out how can you expand your sound and possibilities, check out what can be achieved with Giga samples and enter the world of real music producers. All those of You, that have trusted the Gig format won’t be disappointed. Nowadays this format seems to be a bit in shadow in comparison with others, but everyone, who are familiar with this one, now how to use it, will find some of our great sample libraries equipped together with Gig files. As always to make products in this category even more professional sample packs are having various file formats that can be read with the best samplers available at the audio market.

  • Use ready-made Midi files to create in easier and faster manner the music you always wanted to. Each finished sequence of melody can be customized with the existing music or used to fill a brand new track in a given sequence of midi. Each phrase can be flexibly and freely modify, extend or simplify, create an unlimited number of variations and transitions. Assume today ready for use Midi samples and valuable the knowledge of construction professional musical phrases. It depends on particular Midi sound pack what kind of melody elements You can have. Some of our Midi collection also do have ready WAV samples to help use Midi files in correct way. In the same way like in demos that You can preheat at each product information details site. Other packs do have lot of really useful Midi files and full Wav samples loops, ready made from melodies included in product. If You are searching for melodies for specific genre, look at covers and names of each pack that will help you to choose correct one that can be really interesting. Best sample packs are often also filled with multitrack midi samples....We do have those kind of multi sound packs in our store. In that way You can create full track using only Our samples and midis. As You can see ready professional Midi files, can really help all of You no matter, if You have been doing music for long years or just started. Different genres do have various writing techniques, so that is why look inside wonderful Midi sound packs that we have prepared directly for You

  • Lot of us Producers do really enjoy working with Rex2 files. This standard was created by Propellerhead audio software company team. This one is really cool, if we are looking for a files size compression....it can do even 50 % of file size reduction. That is not all. This format is vastly supported by huge amount of DAWs. In this place you can look for great sample packs that are supported also with other formats. It means that as usually, we are fulfilling our products with the best possible quality. Easiness of workflow during music making with our soundware, is one of our biggest priority. That is why our soundpacks generally, are multiformat supported. If You have used REX files for sure You do remember, that they were mono. The advantage of Rex2 files is the fact, that they are also stereo supported. In our sample packs supported by Rex2 files, You can find huge variety of different loops like: chords, drums, construction kits. Variety of loops devoted only for House music genres is awesome. Check out Latin, Tribal, Deep, Garage, Electro, soundpacks for House music supported with Rex2 files. We do have also soundpacks with funtastic samples crafted not only for House music only. Such genres as 2 step, Dancehall, Reagee, Dub are also supported. You like to use samples in Rex2 format? Don't wait to check out what's inside our great Lucid samples collection.

  • SoundFont is most popular format, if we talking about full octave multisampling play availability. You can import SF2 files (soundfonts) to: NI Kontakt, Motu MachFive, Steinberg HALion, Apple EXS24 (Logic Pro), Maz Sound Tools VSampler, Image-Line DirectWave (Fl Studio), Cakewalk Sonar, Yellow Tools Independence, RGC:audio SFZ+ and more...Why SF2 audio format is so vastly acceptable by almost all payware and freeware Sample Players? The idea of using SF2 with success in music production is multisampled mapping of SF2, as we mentioned above. That means if You like some patch of particular synth, then you can easily get this patch in this format. Best well known hardware synths and the best sounding patches, can be found in soundware packs in this category. As always You can find SF2 files packs for lot of various music styles here. From Electro House, Ambient, Chillout, Trance, Hands Up even to strictly Hardcore sounds. Some sets are specially done to give for example bass or leads sounds, dedicated not only for one but for various music genres. Becouse SF2 have multisample availabilities this section contains generally: Leads, Basses, Fxes, Pads, Stabs, Plucks, Classical Synths sounds. In summary we can say that if you are looking for best sampled great synth sounds, this section is dedicated for You. You do not need fancy Rom players, check out huge database of Our sample instruments and start making tracks that You always wanted to do.

  • WAV is the most popular format of the digital sound on PC platform. All producers needs to be familiar with this format, because it is the windows native one. Like the Mac's AIFF, WAV format is uncompressed, so it means that audio streaming is fast and direct. Almost all our samples packs are equipped with WAV format. Some starting producers can ask question why? Answer hides in compatibility of particular Sample Players. Almost all of them can open this format created by Microsoft Company. If You are looking, does Your beloved sampler can load and work with the WAV sample files, just go to the manual and read it careful. The quality of bits rating inside each sample pack is ultra-high. Some of them are even more than this, - we offer 24bits samples also. In this category You can find samples for almost all possible music genres including most popular nowadays :Electro Pop, Electro House, Trap. On the other hand You can find samples, that fits into some one type of sound, like great pads collections or EDM FX drops. Choosing this type of format You are sure that desired sounds, that You are hearing in demos, can be used inside Your favourite DAW. Generally our goal is to provide You the best quality of use of our sample packs. That is why some of them do have even more than format files than standard WAV. As You can see it is really good to choose our samples, and trust our company.

This website utilises COOKIES according to settings of your web browser. For more information please read cookies policy.